Weekend Loves

An edit of everything I’ve been loving this weekend

Essie Fall Collection Nail Colour 429 Now and Zen, Boots, £7.99

Essie Fall Collection Nail Colour 429 Now and Zen, Boots, £7.99

As Autumn approaches all the new nail colours are starting to spring up on the shelves. I’m usually a sucker for dark berry tones but I love this sage grey, it’ll look great through winter.

 

Chef Min Copper Butter Pan, Marks and Spencer, £15

Chef Min Copper Butter Pan, Marks and Spencer, £15

I’m still in love with the copper look and dream of having a huge kitchen dresser full of copper pans, starting with massive ones I could fit a whole sheep into right down to tiny ones for melting butter. This is where my collection starts.

 

FORMULA Restore Super Sleep Serum 30ml, Marks and Spencer, £16

FORMULA Restore Super Sleep Serum 30ml, Marks and Spencer, £16

I’m always on the look-out for affordable, but great, skincare and this new serum from Formula at Marks and Spencer looks as though it may tick all the boxes. It claims to target dark spots (which I am obsessed with ), even skin tone and reduce visibility of wrinkles. I love the M&S beauty halls and will be picking some of this up next time I’m in.

 

Blue Lily Print Midi Shirt Dress, Dorothy Perkins, £48

Blue Lily Print Midi Shirt Dress, Dorothy Perkins, £48

When I first saw this dress I assumed it was from Whistles or Reiss, I couldn’t believe that it’s from Dorothy Perkins. I love the colour and the subtle nod to the pyjama trend, another new addition to my winter wardrobe.

 

George Home Glass Top Geometric Side Table, ASDA, £79

George Home Glass Top Geometric Side Table, ASDA, £79

This beautiful geometric brass side table is the perfect addition to any lounge or bedroom. I love geometric prints and brass, the perfect side table!

 

Double Breasted Shearling Coat, Matalan, £40

Double Breasted Shearling Coat, Matalan, £40

I am a sucker for a winter coat and love to use them as a statement piece to take me through to Spring. I am a massive fan of shearling and this coat is a beautiful example. I love the large pockets and the collar, plus for £40 it is a bargain!

I’d love to know what you’ve been loving this weekend!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18249477/?claim=hvdkvxppmbv”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

 

One thought on “Weekend Loves

Leave a Reply

