Weekend Loves – The Luxe Edit

A luxury edit of everything I’ve been loving this weekend

Latimore Carcoat by Unique, Topshop, £495

This coat from Unique at Topshop is everything I need in a winter staple. The dogtooth print against the brown suede collar is beautiful, its fashion that can be worn for years.

Ursula Dress by Unique, Topshop, £250

This beautiful sheer black dress is perfect for weekend evening drinks. I love the deep neckline and the almost pleated skirt. Its winter sexy.

 

Gold Bamboo Bar Cart, Graham and Green, £425

Gold Bamboo Bar Cart, Graham and Green, £425

I’m currently in the middle of redecorating our lounge; this drinks trolley would look great piled with spirits and beautiful glasswear. Bringing cocktail hour back to rural Warwickshire.

Mulberry Selwood Burgundy Crossboarded Calf, £995

Mulberry Selwood Burgundy Crossboarded Calf, £995

As autumn and winter close in I always look for a darker bag, I love a berry tone and this beautiful Mulberry bag ticks all the boxes. The ‘accordion’ design inside means there is enough room for all my essentials and the strap can be worn at three different lengths.

Woldgate Ankle Boots, Ted and Muffy, £150

Woldgate Ankle Boots, Ted and Muffy, £150

With colder days comes the need for comfy, stylish ankle boots. These will be my pick for 2016/2017 A/W. They’ll look great with skinny jeans or black tights. I need them!

Maria Tash, Small Rose Gold Scalloped Set Diamond Ring, £237

Maria Tash, Small Rose Gold Scalloped Set Diamond Ring, £237

I’m currently obsessed with ear piercings and hearing that Maria Tash has opened in Liberty’s makes me want to get straight on the next train to London. I love this rose gold diamond ring, it would look great in a tragus or helix piercing.

 Click to enlarge Share  DIPTYQUE, Infused Face Oil, Space NK, £48

DIPTYQUE, Infused Face Oil, Space NK, £48

I’m yet to try any of the Diptyque skincare items but I’ve heard great things about it. This Infused Face Oil rocks my skincare world, just imagine how beautiful that would look on your dressing table.

Lipstick Queen, Black Lace Rabbit, Space NK, £22

Lipstick Queen, Black Lace Rabbit, Space NK, £22

One of my favourite lip products is the Lipstick Queen Frog Prince lipstick, it’s a beautiful pink colour, in a green bullet, which adapts to your natural skin tone and is really moisturising. So I’m really intrigued to try the Black Lace Rabbit shade which has a black bullet but turns a purple/berry shade once applied. Perfect for autumn.

Gold Three Star Necklace, Daniella Draper, £450

Gold Three Star Necklace, Daniella Draper, £450

My main jewellery love are large statement pieces, usually from the highstreet. However, I have a soft spot for individual designers and I love this Danielle Draper Gold Three Star Necklace. It’s beautiful and simple without being too delicate.

Let me know what your current Luxe Loves are; highstreet loves will be up next Sunday

Leave a Reply

